Our Committee

None of the Lanark Chorals many activities would be able to take place without the team of people that so freely give up their time and talents to ensure that everything runs smoothly :-

Chair – Christina Murrie

Secretary – Jannette Margaret Hamilton

Treasurer – Alan Mathew

Committee – Elspeth Yuill

Rosemary Lander

Sandra Chalmers

Sandra Burgon

Raul Mascarenhas

Elizabeth Ivison

The post of Librarian does not have to be fulfilled by a trustee. Our joint librarians are Liz Ivison and Ciaran Cruise.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.